Mayor & City Council 

The Pleasant Hill City Council is made up of five Council members who serve overlapping four-year terms. The Mayor, who is not a member of the Council, is elected for a four-year term. These non-partisan, at-large positions are elected by Pleasant Hill citizens.
Council Group

City Council Meetings

City Council meetings are held the second and fourth Tuesday of every month at 6:00 pm in the City Council Chambers, City Hall, 5160 Maple Drive, Pleasant Hill, Iowa.

Archived Documents

Archived meeting agendas, minutes, ordinances, and resolutions are available. Click here to view a document. 

Governing Authority of Pleasant Hill

Sara Kurovski, Mayor 
Amanda Lundstedt
Mark A. Konrad
  • Len Murray