Meet the Mayor & City Council

Mayor Sara Kurovski


Ph: 515-262-9368
skurovski@pleasanthilliowa.org
Mayor's facebook page
Biography
Term expires: 2021


Sara Kurovski

Dean Cooper


Ph: 515-266-0852
dcooper@pleasanthilliowa.org
Biography
Term expires: 2021

Dean Cooper

Curt Gause


Ph: 515-264-1372
cgause@pleasanthilliowa.org
Biography
Term expires: 2023

Curt Gause

Mark A. Konrad


Ph: 515-412-4884
mkonrad@pleasanthilliowa.org
Biography
Term expires: 2023

Councilmember Mark Konrad

Len Murray

 
Ph: 515-265-1424
lmurray@pleasanthilliowa.org
Term expires: 2023
Murray_Len

Ross Grooters


Ph: 515-689-3229
rgrooters@pleasanthilliowa.org
Biography
Term expires: 2021
Ross Grooters