Meet the Mayor & City Council

Mayor Sara Kurovski


Ph: 515-262-9368
skurovski@pleasanthilliowa.org
Mayor's facebook page
Biography
Term expires: 2025


IsenPhoto_1463_WebSized

Amanda Lundstedt


Ph: 515-428-2336
alundstedt@pleasanthilliowa.org
Biography
Term expires: 2025

Mike Richardson


Ph: 515-262-9368
mrichardson@pleasanthilliowa.org
Biography
Term expires: 2023

Mark A. Konrad


Ph: 515-412-4884
mkonrad@pleasanthilliowa.org
Biography
Term expires: 2023

IsenPhoto_1500_WebSized

Len Murray

 
Ph: 515-265-1424
lmurray@pleasanthilliowa.org
Biography
Term expires: 2023
Murray_Len

Ross Grooters


Ph: 515-689-3229
rgrooters@pleasanthilliowa.org
Biography
Term expires: 2025
IsenPhoto_1467_WebSized